EVENT

November Hot Deal Event



Icarus M: Riders of Icarus

Greetings Riders,

Presenting the hottest deals!
  • Summon Top Class Familiar 10+1
  • Supergrade Equipment Summon 10+1
  • Restoration Stone 10+1
  • Familiar Reinforcing Stone 10+1
  • Familiar Promotion Stone 10+1
Don't miss this chance and grab it now.

Event duration:  November 19 02:00 PST (November 19 19:00 KST) ~ November 21 23:55 PST (November 22 16:55 KST)


________________________________________________________________
Follow Icarus M on Social Media! 

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/icarusmglobal.vfun
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/icarusmglobal
Discord : https://discord.gg/2rFkscHh2M
Moot: https://moot.us/lounges/366#
Official Icarus M Website: https://vfun.valofe.com/game/icarusm_global?idx=19
VFUN: http://vfun.valofe.com/home
GM    2021-08-20 16:13:04